SMARC 2.0 CPU modules for mobile applications and IoT

SMARC 2.0 is a new standard released by the Standardization Group for Embedded Technologies (SGET). With numerous graphics, camera, sound, networking and wireless interfaces, the SMARC 2.0 CPU modules are ideal for mobile IoT-connected multimedia platforms and many other low-power graphics-intensive applications. Thus, SMARC 2.0 positions itself exactly between the two already well established module standards Qseven and COM Express.

SMARC 2.0 is a new standard released by the Standardization Group for Embedded Technologies (SGET). With numerous graphics, camera, sound, networking and wireless interfaces, the SMARC 2.0 CPU... read more »
Close window
SMARC 2.0 CPU modules for mobile applications and IoT

SMARC 2.0 is a new standard released by the Standardization Group for Embedded Technologies (SGET). With numerous graphics, camera, sound, networking and wireless interfaces, the SMARC 2.0 CPU modules are ideal for mobile IoT-connected multimedia platforms and many other low-power graphics-intensive applications. Thus, SMARC 2.0 positions itself exactly between the two already well established module standards Qseven and COM Express.

Close filters
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
KONFIGURATOR
conga-SA5/E3930-2G eMMC16 conga-SA5/E3930-2G eMMC16
SMARC 2.0 module with Intel® Atom™ x5-E3930 dual core processor with 1.3GHz core frequency up to 1.8GHz, 2MB L2 cache, 2GB 2133MT/s LPDDR4 onboard memory and 16GB eMMC onboard flash.
From €181.00 *
conga-SEVAL - SMARC 2.0 Evaluation Carrier Board conga-SEVAL - SMARC 2.0 Evaluation Carrier Board
To achieve a quick start with SMARC 2.0 CPU modules congatec offers the conga-SEVAL evaluation carrier board, which routes all the SMARC 2.0 signals to standard PC interface connectors. The conga-SEVAL Evaluation Carrier Board cupports congatec SMARC 2.0 Module. Data Sheet: conga-SEVAL User Manual conga-SEVAL The conga-SEVAL furthermore available as a complete Kit solution (...
Content 1 Stück
€394.00 *
conga-SKIT/APL - congatec SMARC 2.0 Development Kit conga-SKIT/APL - congatec SMARC 2.0 Development...
The conga-SKIT / APL is a development kit for quick project start with SMARC 2.0 modules from congatec . In addition to a conga-SA5/E3950-8G eMMC32 SPKL-AC CPU module (high-end version of the conga-SA5 product family with Bluetooth and WLAN), the kit also includes the congatec conga-SEVAL SMARC 2.0 Evaluation Carrier Board, cooling solution, adapter and connecting cables....
Content 1 Stück
€999.00 *
Cooling Solution SA5/i-CSP-B Cooling Solution SA5/i-CSP-B
Passive cooling solution for SMARC 2.0 module conga-SA5 with lidded Intel Atom processor. All standoffs are with 2.7mm bore hole.
€15.00 *
Heatspreader HSP SMARC-sXAL E2 Heatspreader HSP SMARC-sXAL E2
HSP SMARC-sXAL E2 - Heatspreader for Kontron SMARC-sXAL SMARC 2.0 CPU Module, industrial temperature. Kontron Part# 51008-0000-99-1
€17.00 *
Heatspreader SA5/i-HSP-B Heatspreader SA5/i-HSP-B
Standard heatspreader for SMARC 2.0 module conga-SA5 with lidded Intel Atom processor. All standoffs are with 2.7mm bore hole.
€13.00 *
SMARC Connector 2.7mm, ACES 91781-3140M-001 SMARC Connector 2.7mm, ACES 91781-3140M-001
MXM 3.0 Connector for SMARC CPU Modules with 2.7mm Board-to-Board height. ACES 91781-3140M-001 The SMARC 2.0 Carrier Board Connectors ACES 91781-3140M-001 is suitable for 2.7mm Board-to-Board distance. For a 5mm board-to-board space between the SMARC CPU module and the carrier board, we recommend the ACES 91782-3140M-001 connector. SMARC 2.0 is a new standard released by the...
Price on request
SMARC Connector 5mm, ACES 91782-3140M-001 SMARC Connector 5mm, ACES 91782-3140M-001
MXM 3.0 Connector for SMARC CPU Modules with 5mm Board-to-Board distance. ACES 91782-3140M-001 The SMARC 2.0 connector variant ACES 91782 -3140M-001 allows Board-to-Board distance of 5mm between SMARC processor module and carrierboard. For a 2.7mm board-to-board space between the SMARC cpu module and carrier board, we recommend the ACES 91781-3140M-001 connector. Higher...
Price on request
SMARC Evaluation Carrier 2.0 SMARC Evaluation Carrier 2.0
SMARC Evaluation Carrier for SMARC Modules according to the SMARC 2.0 Standard. Evaluation carrier board for SMARC 2.0 based Computer-on-Modules Broad range of interface options for design development flexibility Compliant with SMARC 2.0 specification by SGET The Kontron SMARC Evaluation carrier 2.0 allows embedded system developers a quick start with the SMARC CPU module...
€599.00 *
KONFIGURATOR
SMARC-sXAL E2 E3940 8E/32S SMARC 2.0 CPU-Module SMARC-sXAL E2 E3940 8E/32S SMARC 2.0 CPU-Module
SMARC-sXAL E2 E3940 8E/32S - SMARC 2.0 CPU module from Kontron with Intel Atom x7 E3940 CPU, 8GB DDR3L ECC memory down, 32 GB eMMC SLC, industrial temperature range. Kontron Part# 51008-0832-16-5
From €499.00 *
KONFIGURATOR
SMARC-sXAL E2 E3950 8E/32S SMARC 2.0 CPU-Module SMARC-sXAL E2 E3950 8E/32S SMARC 2.0 CPU-Module
SMARC-sXAL E2 E3950 8E/32S - SMARC 2.0 CPU module from Kontron with Intel Atom x7 E3950 CPU, 8GB DDR3L ECC memory down, 32 GB eMMC SLC, industrial temperature range. Kontron Part# 51008-0832-16-7
From €525.00 *
Spacer for SMARC & Qseven Modules h=2.7mm Spacer for SMARC & Qseven Modules h=2.7mm
Standoff / Spacer for Qseven or SMARC CPU Modules h= 2.7 mm Solder Version with M2.5 thread. Part#: 1018
Content 1 Stück
€1.29 *
1 From 2
Viewed

SMARC 2.0 CPU-Module für mobile Anwendungen und IoT

SMARC 2.0 ist ein neuer Standard, der von der Standardization Group for Embedded Technologies (SGET) herausgegeben wurde. Mit Ihren zahlreichen Grafik-, Kamera-, Sound-, Netzwerk- und Wireless-Schnittstellen eignen sich die SMARC 2.0 CPU-Module neben mobilen Systemen auch für IoT-angebundene Multimedia-Plattformen und für viele weitere grafikintensive Low-Power-Anwendungsbereiche. Damit positioniert sich SMARC 2.0 exakt zwischen den beiden bereits umfassend etablierten Modulstandards Qseven und COM Express.

SMARC 2.0 White Paper

SMARC 2.0 ist ein neuer Standard, der von der Standardization Group for Embedded Technologies (SGET) herausgegeben wurde. Mit Ihren zahlreichen Grafik-, Kamera-, Sound-, Netzwerk- und... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
SMARC 2.0 CPU-Module für mobile Anwendungen und IoT

SMARC 2.0 ist ein neuer Standard, der von der Standardization Group for Embedded Technologies (SGET) herausgegeben wurde. Mit Ihren zahlreichen Grafik-, Kamera-, Sound-, Netzwerk- und Wireless-Schnittstellen eignen sich die SMARC 2.0 CPU-Module neben mobilen Systemen auch für IoT-angebundene Multimedia-Plattformen und für viele weitere grafikintensive Low-Power-Anwendungsbereiche. Damit positioniert sich SMARC 2.0 exakt zwischen den beiden bereits umfassend etablierten Modulstandards Qseven und COM Express.

SMARC 2.0 White Paper

Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
KONFIGURATOR
conga-SA5/E3930-2G eMMC16 conga-SA5/E3930-2G eMMC16
SMARC 2.0 Modul mit Intel Atom x5-E3930 Dual-Core CPU mit 1.3GHz Core-Frequenz bis zu 1.8GHz, 2MB L2 cache, 2GB 2133MT/s LPDDR4 onboard Speicher und 16GB eMMC onboard flash.
ab 181,00 € *
conga-SEVAL - SMARC 2.0 Evaluation Carrier Board conga-SEVAL - SMARC 2.0 Evaluation Carrier Board
Für den schnellen Einstieg mit SMARC 2.0 CPU-Modulen bietet congatec das conga-SEVAL Evaluation Board, das alle SMARC Signale an Standard-PC Stecker führt. Das conga-SEVAL Carrier Board unterstützt congatec SMARC 2.0 Module. Alternativ ist das conga-SEVAL als komplettes Entwicklungskit ( conga-SKIT/APL ) inklusive einem congatec conga-SA5 SMARC 2.0 CPU-Modul (mit Intel...
Inhalt 1 Stück
394,00 € *
conga-SKIT/APL - SMARC 2.0 Evaluation Kit conga-SKIT/APL - SMARC 2.0 Evaluation Kit
conga-SKIT/APL ist ein Entwicklungskit für den schnellen Projekteinstieg mit SMARC 2.0 Modulen von congatec. Das Kit beinhaltet neben einem conga-SA5/E3950-8G eMMC32 SPKL-AC CPU-Modul (high-end Version der conga-SA5 Produktfamilie mit Bluetooth und WLAN) auch das congatec conga-SEVAL SMARC 2.0 Evaluation Carrier Board , Kühllösung, Adapter und Anschlusskabel. Datenblatt:...
Inhalt 1 Stück
999,00 € *
Cooling Solution SA5/i-CSP-B Cooling Solution SA5/i-CSP-B
Passive Cooling Solution für SMARC 2.0 Modul conga-SA5 mit lidded Intel Atom Prozessor. Alle Distanzbolzen mit 2.7mm Befestigungsbohrung.
15,00 € *
Heatspreader SA5/i-HSP-B Heatspreader SA5/i-HSP-B
Standard heatspreader für SMARC 2.0 Modul conga-SA5 mit lidded Intel Atom Prozessor. Alle Distanzbolzen mit 2.7mm Befestigungsbohrung.
13,00 € *
Distanzbolzen für SMARC & Qseven Module H=5mm Distanzbolzen für SMARC & Qseven Module H=5mm
Distanzbolzen fuer Qseven Module H=5mm Loetvariante mit Innengewinde M2.5 Artikelnummer: 1019
Inhalt 1 Stück
1,29 € *
Distanzbolzen für SMARC & Qseven Module H=2.7mm Distanzbolzen für SMARC & Qseven Module H=2.7mm
Distanzbolzen fuer Qseven Module H=2.7mm Loetvariante mit Innengewinde M2.5 Artikelnummer: 1018
Inhalt 1 Stück
1,29 € *
SMARC Steckverbinder 2.7mm, ACES 91781-3140M-001 SMARC Steckverbinder 2.7mm, ACES 91781-3140M-001
MXM 3.0 Steckverbinder für SMARC CPU-Modules mit 2.7mm Board-to-Board Abstand. ACES 91781-3140M-001 Der SMARC 2.0 Stecker - Typ ACES 91781 - 3140M - 001 ermöglicht einen Board-to-Board-Abstand von 2.7mm zwischen SMARC CPU-Modul und Trägerboard. Für einen Board-to-Board-Abstand von 5mm zwischen dem SMARC CPU-Modul und dem Trägerboard empfehlen wir den Steckverbinder ACES...
Preis auf Anfrage
SMARC Steckverbinder 5mm, ACES 91782-3140M-001 SMARC Steckverbinder 5mm, ACES 91782-3140M-001
MXM 3.0 Steckverbinder für SMARC CPU-Module mit 5mm Board-to-Board Abstand. ACES 91782-3140M-001 Die Stecker Variante ACES 91782 - 3140M - 001 ermöglicht einen Board-to-Board-Abstand von 5mm zwischen SMARC Prozessor-Modul und Carrierboard. Für einen Board-to-Board-Abstand von 2.7mm zwischen dem SMARC CPU-Modul und Carrierboard empfehlen wir den Steckverbinder ACES...
Preis auf Anfrage
Zuletzt angesehen