conga-TR4 - COM Express Type 6 Modul with AMD Ryzen™ Embedded V1000

The conga-TR4 COM Express Type 6 CPU module based on the new AMD Ryzen ™ Embedded V1000 processors defines a new performance class for high-end embedded COMs - up to 3x more GPU performance than competitive solutions.

The conga-TR4 high-performance modules offer up to 52% higher computing performance, reaching up to 3.75 GHz and, thanks to symmetrical multiprocessing, particularly high parallel processing performance. They support up to 32 GB of energy-efficient and fast dual-channel DDR4 memory with up to 3200 MT / s, optionally also with ECC for highest data security. With a TDP scalable from 12 to 54 watts, the congatec modules based on these new processors benefit from numerous performance jumps at a given TDP as well as a huge SWaP-C optimization potential (size, weight, power and costs) with high graphics performance.

conga-TR4 Feature Highlights

- AMD V1000 processor Series with “Zen” core architecture
- up to 4 CPU cores
- “Vega” GPU with improved graphic performance
- Up to 32GByte dual channel DDR4 3200MT/s memory
- TDP scalable down to 12W
- up to 4 x 4K DP / eDP

The conga-TR4 COM Express Basic modules are therefore predestined for the development of embedded computing systems with impressive graphics performance, such as medical imaging systems, professional broadcasting, infotainment and gaming systems, digital signage systems, control centers and video surveillance, optical quality control and 3D simulators.

The conga-TR4 COM Express Type 6 Basic CPU-Module is available with the following CPU versions of the AMD Ryzen Embedded V1000 processor family:

AMD V1807B (4 x 3.35 GHz, 2MB L2 cache, 45W)
AMD V1756B (4 x 3.25 GHz, 2MB L2 cache, 45W)
AMD V1605B (4 x 2.0 GHz, 2MB L2 cache, 15W)
AMD V1202B (2 x 2.5 GHz, 1MB L2 cache, 15W)
The conga-TR4 COM Express Type 6 CPU module based on the new AMD Ryzen ™ Embedded V1000 processors defines a new performance class for high-end embedded COMs - up to 3x more GPU performance than... read more »
Close window
conga-TR4 - COM Express Type 6 Modul with AMD Ryzen™ Embedded V1000

The conga-TR4 COM Express Type 6 CPU module based on the new AMD Ryzen ™ Embedded V1000 processors defines a new performance class for high-end embedded COMs - up to 3x more GPU performance than competitive solutions.

The conga-TR4 high-performance modules offer up to 52% higher computing performance, reaching up to 3.75 GHz and, thanks to symmetrical multiprocessing, particularly high parallel processing performance. They support up to 32 GB of energy-efficient and fast dual-channel DDR4 memory with up to 3200 MT / s, optionally also with ECC for highest data security. With a TDP scalable from 12 to 54 watts, the congatec modules based on these new processors benefit from numerous performance jumps at a given TDP as well as a huge SWaP-C optimization potential (size, weight, power and costs) with high graphics performance.

conga-TR4 Feature Highlights

- AMD V1000 processor Series with “Zen” core architecture
- up to 4 CPU cores
- “Vega” GPU with improved graphic performance
- Up to 32GByte dual channel DDR4 3200MT/s memory
- TDP scalable down to 12W
- up to 4 x 4K DP / eDP

The conga-TR4 COM Express Basic modules are therefore predestined for the development of embedded computing systems with impressive graphics performance, such as medical imaging systems, professional broadcasting, infotainment and gaming systems, digital signage systems, control centers and video surveillance, optical quality control and 3D simulators.

The conga-TR4 COM Express Type 6 Basic CPU-Module is available with the following CPU versions of the AMD Ryzen Embedded V1000 processor family:

AMD V1807B (4 x 3.35 GHz, 2MB L2 cache, 45W)
AMD V1756B (4 x 3.25 GHz, 2MB L2 cache, 45W)
AMD V1605B (4 x 2.0 GHz, 2MB L2 cache, 15W)
AMD V1202B (2 x 2.5 GHz, 1MB L2 cache, 15W)
Close filters
 
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
conga-TR4/V1202B conga-TR4/V1202B
COM Express Type 6 Basic module with AMD embedded V-Series V1202B (Great Horned Owl) dual core processor with 2.3GHz up to 3.2GHz core frequency, 1MB L2 cache and 2400MT/s DDR4 SODIMM memory interface for up to 32GB. Features AMD Radeon™ Vega integrated graphics core with 3 CU. TDP 12-25W.
€442.00 *
On Stock
conga-TEVAL/COMe 3.0 COM Express Type 6 Evaluation Carrier Board conga-TEVAL/COMe 3.0 COM Express Type 6...
The conga-TEVAL/COMe 3.0 Evaluation Carrier Board for COM Express® Type 6 modules provides developers with a platform to jump-start the development of systems and applications based on COM Express specification. The enhanced Version conga-TEVAL2 / COMe 3.0 supports new Features like M.2 Key B Slot for M.2 Modules size 3042, 2260 and 2280, USB 3.1, 3x Dual Mode Displayport...
€349.00 *
High Speed COM Express Connector, 5mm, 220pin, 16+ Gbit/s High Speed COM Express Connector, 5mm, 220pin,...
220pin 16+ Gbit/s High Speed COM Express Carrier board side Connector for 5 mm board-to-board distance. Type: ept 401-51103-51 For COM Express Type 7, Type 6, Type 2 and COM Express Mini Type 10 CPU Modules.
Content 1 Stück
€18.45 *
High Speed COM Express Connector 8mm, 220pin, 16+ Gbit/s High Speed COM Express Connector 8mm, 220pin,...
220pin 16+ Gbit/s High Speed COM Express Carrier Board Connector for 8mm board-to-board distance. Type: ept 401-55103-51 For COM Express Type 7, Type 6, Type 2 and COM Express Mini Type 10 CPU Modules.
Content 1 Stück
€18.45 *
High Speed COM Express Connector, 8mm, 440pin, 16+ Gbit/s High Speed COM Express Connector, 8mm, 440pin,...
440pin Dual-Row High Speed COM Express Carrier Board Connector for 8mm board-to-board height and data rates up to 16+ Gbit/s. Type: ept 401-55503-51 For COM Express Type 7, Type 6 & Type 2 CPU Module.
Content 1 Stück
€19.85 *
High Speed COM Express Connector, 5mm, 440pin, 16+ Gbit/s High Speed COM Express Connector, 5mm, 440pin,...
440pin (Dual Row) 16+ Gbit/s High Speed COM Express Carrier Board Connector for 5mm board-to-board height and data rates up to 16+ Gbit/s. Type: ept 401-51503-51 For COM Express Type 7, Type 6 & Type 2 CPU Module.
Content 1 Stück
€19.85 *
High Speed COM Express Connector, 8mm, 440pin, 10+ Gbit/s High Speed COM Express Connector, 8mm, 440pin,...
440pin Dual-Row High Speed COM Express Carrier Board Connector for 8mm board-to-board height and data rates up to 10+ Gbit/s. Type: ept 401-55501-51 For COM Express Type 6 & Type 2 CPU Module.
Content 1 Stück
€14.95 *
Viewed

conga-TR4 - COM Express Type 6 Modul mit AMD Ryzen™ V1000

Das conga-TR4 COM Express Type 6 Modul auf Basis der neuen AMD Ryzen™ Embedded V1000 Prozessoren definiert eine neue Performanceklasse für High-End Embedded COMs - bis zu 3x mehr GPU-Performance als Wettbewerbslösungen.

Die conga-TR4 Hochleistung-Module bieten eine bis zu 52% höhere Prozessorperformance, die bis zu 3,75 GHz reicht und dank symmetrischem Multiprocessing auch eine besonders hohe parallele Verarbeitungsleistung. Sie unterstützen bis zu 32 GByte energieeffizienten und schnellen Dual-Channel DDR4 Speicher mit bis zu 3200 MT/s, optional auch mit ECC für höchste Datensicherheit. Bei einer von 12 bis 54 Watt skalierbaren TDP profitieren die auf diesen neuen Prozessoren basierenden congatec Module von zahlreichen Performancesprüngen bei gegebener TDP sowie von einem enormen SWaP-C Optimierungspotenzial (Size, Weight, Power and Costs) bei hoher Grafikleistung.

Die conga-TR4 COM Express Basic Module sind damit für die Entwicklung von Embedded Computing Systemen mit beeindruckender Grafikleistung prädestiniert, wie beispielsweise Medical Imaging Systeme, professionelle Broadcasting-, Infotainment- und Gamingsysteme, Digital Signage Systeme, Leitstellen sowie Videoüberwachung, optische Qualitätskontrolle und 3D Simulatoren. Weitere Anwendungsbereiche sind smarte Robotik sowie autonome Fahrzeuge, die über Deep Learning ihre Situational Awareness optimieren.

Das conga-TR4 COM Express Type 6 Modul auf Basis der neuen AMD Ryzen™ Embedded V1000 Prozessoren definiert eine neue Performanceklasse für High-End Embedded COMs - bis zu 3x mehr GPU-Performance... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
conga-TR4 - COM Express Type 6 Modul mit AMD Ryzen™ V1000

Das conga-TR4 COM Express Type 6 Modul auf Basis der neuen AMD Ryzen™ Embedded V1000 Prozessoren definiert eine neue Performanceklasse für High-End Embedded COMs - bis zu 3x mehr GPU-Performance als Wettbewerbslösungen.

Die conga-TR4 Hochleistung-Module bieten eine bis zu 52% höhere Prozessorperformance, die bis zu 3,75 GHz reicht und dank symmetrischem Multiprocessing auch eine besonders hohe parallele Verarbeitungsleistung. Sie unterstützen bis zu 32 GByte energieeffizienten und schnellen Dual-Channel DDR4 Speicher mit bis zu 3200 MT/s, optional auch mit ECC für höchste Datensicherheit. Bei einer von 12 bis 54 Watt skalierbaren TDP profitieren die auf diesen neuen Prozessoren basierenden congatec Module von zahlreichen Performancesprüngen bei gegebener TDP sowie von einem enormen SWaP-C Optimierungspotenzial (Size, Weight, Power and Costs) bei hoher Grafikleistung.

Die conga-TR4 COM Express Basic Module sind damit für die Entwicklung von Embedded Computing Systemen mit beeindruckender Grafikleistung prädestiniert, wie beispielsweise Medical Imaging Systeme, professionelle Broadcasting-, Infotainment- und Gamingsysteme, Digital Signage Systeme, Leitstellen sowie Videoüberwachung, optische Qualitätskontrolle und 3D Simulatoren. Weitere Anwendungsbereiche sind smarte Robotik sowie autonome Fahrzeuge, die über Deep Learning ihre Situational Awareness optimieren.

Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
KONFIGURATOR
conga-TR4/V1202B conga-TR4/V1202B
COM Express Type 6 Basic Modul mit AMD embedded V-Series V1202B (Great Horned Owl) Dual-Core CPU mit 2.3GHz bis zu 3.2GHz Core-Frequenz, 1MB L2-Cache und 2400MT/s DDR4 SODIMM Speicherinterface für bis zu 32GB. Radeon Vega integrierten Grafik core mit 3 CU. TDP 12-25W.
ab 442,00 € *
conga-TEVAL/COMe 3.0 COM Express Type 6 Evaluation Carrier Board conga-TEVAL/COMe 3.0 COM Express Type 6...
Für den schnellen Projektstart mit COM Express Typ 6 "Basic" und "Compact" CPU-Modulen bietet congatec das conga-TEVAL/COMe 3.0 Evaluation Carrier Board, das alle COM Express Signale an Standard-PC Stecker führt. Bereits zu Beginn des Projektes, wenn noch kein applikations-spezifisches Carrierboard vorliegt kann somit mit der Softwareentwicklung gestartet und Benchmark-Tests...
445,00 € *
High Speed COM Express Steckverbinder 8mm, 440pin, 16+ Gbit/s High Speed COM Express Steckverbinder 8mm,...
440pin Dual-Row High Speed COM Express Carrier Board Steckverbinder für 8mm Board-zu-Board-Abstand und Datenraten von bis zu 16+ Gbit/s. Typ: ept 401-55503-51 Für COM Express Type 7, Type 6 & Type 2 CPU Module.
Inhalt 1 Stück
19,85 € *
High Speed COM Express Steckverbinder 5mm, 440pin, 16+ Gbit/s High Speed COM Express Steckverbinder 5mm,...
440pin (Dual Row) 16+ Gbit/s High Speed COM Express Carrier Board Steckverbinder für 5mm Board-zu-Board-Abstand. Typ: ept 401-51503-51 Für COM Express Type 7, Type 6 & Type 2 CPU Module.
Inhalt 1 Stück
19,85 € *
High Speed COM Express Steckverbinder 8mm, 440pin, 10+ Gbit/s High Speed COM Express Steckverbinder 8mm,...
440pin Dual-Row High Speed COM Express Carrier Board Steckverbinder für 8mm Board-zu-Board-Abstand und Datenrate 10+ Gbit/s. Typ: ept 401-55501-51 Für COM Express Type 6 & Type 2 CPU Module.
Inhalt 1 Stück
14,95 € *
Zuletzt angesehen